Laguna Lakes Community Development District


Jonathan Busa, Chairman                             jbusa@lagunalakescdd.com            
15540 Laguna Hills Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 4
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018


Ellen Young, Vice Chairperson                     ayoung@lagunalakescdd.com
8959 Paseo De Valencia Street
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 2
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018


Robert Hajicek, Assistant Secretary
             rhajicek@lagunalakescdd.com
9226 Calle Arragon Avenue #201 
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 1
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018

 
Joyce Judas, Assistant Secretary                   jjudas@lagunalakescdd.com
15120 Milagrosa Drive #105
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 5
Appointed: 9/2015

Term Expires: 11/2020

Mark Wessler, Assistant Secretary              mwessler@lagunalakescdd.com                 
8850 Paseo De Valencia Street
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 3
Elected: 11/2012
Term Expires: 11/2020


Other Important Contacts


Calvin Teague, District Manager                 cteague@cddmanagement.com
Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992
Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101


Andy Cohen, District Attorney                       acohen@swflgovlaw.com

Persson & Cohen

6853 Energy Court

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240

Concerns / Complaints regarding the Lakes or Irrigation

 
Christopher Pepin, Field Management        cpepin@cddmanagement.com
Premier District Management 
3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662

Supervisor Email Login


Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.  

Website Managed by: Premier District Management

Important Contacts                                              .