​​​Laguna Lakes Community Development District

**Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.**  

​​​​​

Board of Supervisors


Jonathan Busa,Chairman                           

 jbusa@lagunalakescdd.com            
15540 Laguna Hills Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 4
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018

Ellen Young, Vice Chairperson    

ayoung@lagunalakescdd.com
8959 Paseo De Valencia Street
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 2
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018

Robert Hajicek, Assistant Secretary    

rhajicek@lagunalakescdd.com
9226 Calle Arragon Avenue #201 
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 1
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018
 
Joyce Judas, Assistant Secretary 

jjudas@lagunalakescdd.com
15120 Milagrosa Drive #105
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 5
Appointed: 9/2015
Term Expires: 11/2020

Mark Wessler, Assistant Secretary              

​mwessler@lagunalakescdd.com                 
8850 Paseo De Valencia Street
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Seat 3
Elected: 11/2012
Term Expires: 11/2020


Supervisor Email Login


Website Managed by: Premier District Management

Other Important Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager                

cteague@cddmanagement.com
Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992
Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101


Andy Cohen, District Attorney                      acohen@swflgovlaw.com
Persson & Cohen
6853 Energy Court
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240


Concerns / Complaints regarding the Lakes or Irrigation
 
Christopher Pepin, Field Management      

cpepin@communityfieldservices
Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662

​​Important Contacts